Contact D&G Excavating

D & G Excavating has a staff of trained professionals. Safety on the worksite is our first priority. We provide our employees with training throughout the year. Quality service by experienced employees is what makes D & G Excavating stand out.

Orders / General Inquiries:

Contact Person:Kristin Gruhot
Cell Phone: 507-532-2334
Email: kris@dandgexcavating.com

Estimating:

Contact Person: Rich Bartz or Brian Gruhot
Cell Phone: 507-828-6656 or 507-530-1381
Email: rich@dandgexcavating.com or brian@dandgexcavating.com

Safety Coordinator:

Contact Person: Heather Willert
Cell Phone: 507-828-7898
Email: heather@dandgexcavating.com

Accounting:

Contact Person: Kris Gruhot
Cell Phone: 507-532-2334
Email: kris@dandgexcavating.com

Equipment Maintenance Foreman:

Contact Person: Don Korman
Cell Phone: 507-530-2098
Email: don@dandgexcavating.com

Custom Hauling (Large Equipment):

Contact Person: Greg Luckhardt
Cell Phone: 507-530-2764
Email: greg@dandgexcavating.com

Job Supervisors:

Contact Person: Roger DeBaere
Cell Phone: 507-530-3895

Contact Person: Brad Strand
Cell Phone: 507-530-4341

Contact Person: Greg DeVos
Cell Phone: 507-530-1798

Contact Person: Kim Abraham
Cell Phone: 507-530-4714

homepage Contact D&G Excavating

Map Of Location

We are located on the outskirts of Lynd, MN off of County Road 30. Please call ahead and do not rely solely on the Google Map below.